Kundalini, Dance of Light

In the swirl of this Kundalini dance of many points activating, and dancing and taking me higher.. and higher..  I feel it inside my tummy tender, the energy rising, excited by the breath, by the movement of the tummy as it breathes. 

I think if it feels this yummy when the energy dances down below, slowly rising, what will it feel like when it passes through my heart..  Will I feel like I have been laid out upon a bed of silk?

It is very hard to put into words what this feels like when there is no physical man that  can be seen swirling and twirling my kundalini chakras and meridian points.. 

But I can feel every nuance of this dance, be it to the left or the right or dead in center.. to the back to the front I can feel this spiral dance. sometimes strong, sometimes weak.  Sometimes I can feel it traveling up inside to a depth of 12 inches,  sometimes I can feel it all the way to the top of my head..

Sometimes I just want to sing, “Lets get it on” .. even though there is no one there that I can see making the spinning take place inside of me.. I feel like a girl who is sparkly lit by diamonds like, as if the place where the invisible rays of the sun touch the water to make it sparkle is the place where I am in this kundalini dance.

Why would I share this?  I am, what some call the Native American Indian.  At a very young age I received the instructions that i was to merge with the Earth, that she would guide my footsteps in my walk here.  I have merged with her in every place she has instructed me to merge with her, even to the point of coming into the realization that they are the Two who Walk as One, I have merged with her, even though she has been the primary one who speaks to me.

So we were going along.  I was merging with her in all the places she said to merge, when our energy began to expand to include her aura field.  Then she began to tell me that we were now going to pass through the asteroid belt (this is where the Kundalini force began to rise strong within me.  In this place the Kundalini has a life of its own.  She told me to just enjoy it.)

She told me that I needed to raise my vibration in this way to assist her/him in raising their vibration for the ascension we are undergoing back to the place where we are not so solid, like we were before, as shown in our stories when a Thunderbeing could marry an Indian girl..  when a child could be adopted into the a Clan of Wolves and be raised by wolves and all the animals could speak to us and we could hear them.  She told me that there are others like myself who are raising their vibration (that we are like a web of light beings surrounding the Earth like a fisherman’s net, our purpose to help her raise her vibration so that they can ascend up into their lighter bodies again)  She told me that there would be others coming behind us, joining in, strengthening the web of light and love we are  using together to uplift her and him..

So I share this for my Indian Family.  This Kundalini Awakening can make one feel a little crazy..   so I share it for anyone who needs to know that someone else passed this way also..  It was always intended that we would only submerge ourselves into the heavier more dense bodies for a time…

One Response

  1. your desciption is so lovely and dreamy….thank you for sharing ,I have experienced a little of the kundalini awakening and hope to find time to explore more ..Namaste..

Leave a Reply

